Board of Directors

The 2017 Board Members of the Greater Detroit Chapter of the United Nations Association are:

London J. Bell, J.D., LL.M., Board President

Jamie Duell, Board Secretary

Steve Walker, Board Treasurer

Magdalena Jackowski, Young Professionals Committee Chair

Helen Weber, Advocacy Committee Chair

W.E. Da’Cruz

Amanda DasGupta

Dr. Chrystal Tibbs

Denise M. Hudson, Esq.

In Memoriam
Robert Edward Lang, Chapter Founder
Donna Glowacki, Founder of the Robert Edward Lang Scholarship Program 

Please contact us at